So Excited! (and I just can’t hide it…)

I’m thrilled and honored to find one of my poems was the Day 17 feature on NaPoWriMo.net! Thanks to Maureen and her peeps for the lovely kudos. It made my whole week.

Thanks also to everybody who checked out my site, and I hope you’ll peek back as we finish out National Poetry Writing Month. I tried to respond to all of you who commented. Thanks so much for your feedback!

I hope I have time to check out all of your blogs as well.

Cheers!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Translunary Things on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Goodreads

