NaPoWriMo 2016

Hi, all!  I know I’m coming in late to National Poetry Writing Month (NaPoWriMo), and I probably won’t be able to do 30 poems in April this year. BUT. I’m really enjoying reading all of your poems (and trying to channel some of that inspiration into my painting)!

Na Po Wri Mo logoStill, I hope to post a few in honor of NaPoWriMo. And if you’re posting I promise to try to check out as many of your poems as I can.

If you’re new to NaPoWriMo, and are looking for ideas, or to participate, check out the website here. They highlight wonderful poems you may not know about, and have some great optional “prompts” to get your poetry gears going.

Happy writing, and happy reading!

-Rosetti

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Translunary Things on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Goodreads

